All Walk Dates for 2020
Below are the list of all walks. Click here for a list of upcoming walks

DATE

START TIME

WALK START POINT

LEADER

TEL No.

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 1 Feb

10am

Swingfield Minnis Parking Area

Brian Cane

01303 256535

Sat 7 Mar

10am

Zetland Arms Kingsdown CT14 8AF

Tricia & David

07900 795476

Sat 4 Apr

10am

County Members Pub, Lympne CT21 4LH

Jackie & Karen

07515 497345

07704 634019

Sat 2 May

10am


Phil & Sandra

01303 254335

Sat 6 Jun

10am


Neil Perrin

07799 831266

Fri 19 Jun

6.30pm


Phil & Sandra

01303 254335

Sat 4 Jul

10am


Barry & Linda

01303 257157

Fri 17 Jul

6.30pm

Kearsney Abbey Car Park

Brian Cane

01303 256535

Sat 25 Jul

2pm

Annual BBQ at 110 New Dover Road, Capel CT18 7JN

Janet Miliken to host

01303 257003

Sat 1 Aug

10am

Layby just past Airport Cafe on A20 going towards Sellindge

Bob Mothersele

01303 894237

Sat 5 Sep

10am

Five Bells Pub, Ringwold CT14 8HP  Read details about pub


Liz & John Brissenden

01304 620549

Sat 3 Oct

10am

Stelling Minnis near Rose & Crown pub

Brian Cane
01303 256535

Sat 7 Nov

10am


Jackie & Karen

01303 269026

Fri 4 Dec

7pm

AGM cancelled due to Covid

Neil & Glynis to host

07799 831266

Sat 5 Dec

10 am


Alan & Kath

07377 419647


  

If you encounter a problem with a public right of way then report it to KCC.

It is easy to do, click here   REPORT A FAULT